Main Menu


Contact Email



Nicholas Bannan: nicholas. bannan (at)

Vice President

Paul Sealey: p r sealey (at)


Mary-Jo Bell:  em jay bell (at)


Lionel Pierson: lio voyageur (at)

Committee Members

Eleanor Brockman
Katharin Cameron 
Ann Clarke
Jessica Delborello
Steffi Hutchinson
Penelope Kimble
Micheal McCarthy
Ashleigh Slater
Nikki Sullivan


Current ANCA choir members please check the following;

  1. If you are an ANCA member please check that your choir appears here.  
  2. The details currently showing for rehearsal venue is your postal address suburb.  
    If your rehearsal venue is in a different suburb or you would like to change your contact details please contact us and let us know your details.
  3. If you would like your email and phone contacts to be shown please  contact us and we will adjust your deatils.

Each choir member is supplied with a username and password to update their own details and add information such as rehearsal days and times, performances, joining procedure, photos and sound bites. If you do not have access to these details to update your own web information please contact us and we will arrange this for you.

More Information


Keep up to date with all the latest State Events


Keep up to date with all the latest news around your area


Find your nearest choir

Contact Us

Got question? Contact your State directly via the above email adresses

wa State Chapter News
Find a Local Choir
Become a member of ANCA Become a member of ANCA Sing Out Magazine/Advertising
Site Search
Donate to ANCA

ANCA is a registered as a Deductible Gift Recipient. Donations over $2 or more are tax deductible in Australia. To make a Donation, please pay into the following Donations Account and email with your details so that we can send you a receipt ANCA Donations BSB 034 063 A/c 269467